Who is who

Coordinator / University Archivist

Frank Scheelings

Prof. dr. Frank Scheelings

info@cavavub.be

+32 (0) 2 629 24 34

Collaborators

Kaat Knaepen
Sofie Vanobbergen
Ward Vansteenkiste

Kaat Knaepen

Adjunct archivist

kaat.knaepen@vub.be

+32 (0) 2 629 24 34

Lisa Dejonghe

Scientific collaborator

lisa.dejonghe@vub.be
lisa.dejonghe@cavavub.be

+32 (0) 2 629 24 34

Sofie Vanobbergen

Scientific collaborator

sofie.vanobbergen@vub.be
sofie.vanobbergen@cavavub.be

+32 (0) 2 629 24 34
+32 (0) 2 629 11 48

Ward Vansteenkiste

Project manager "Durable digital''

ward.vansteenkiste@vub.be

+32 (0) 2 629 13 25

Marlies
Luc
Niels
Elise

Marlies Hoebeek

Scientific collaborator

marlies.josepha.hoebeek@vub.be
lies.hoebeek@cavavub.be

+32 (0) 2 629 24 34

Luc Notelteirs

Collaborator "Durable digital''

luc.notelteirs@vub.be

+32 (0) 2 629 24 34

Niels De Nutte

Scientific collaborator

niels.denutte@cavavub.be

+32 (0) 2 629 24 34

Elise Dewilde

Scientific collaborator

Elise.Laure.Dewilde@vub.be

+32 (0) 2 629 24 34

Volunteers

The process of making the collection accessible is supported by a number of volunteers. At present, they are working on photographing the heritage objects and describing the poster collection. There will always be other accessibility projects getting started.

Comments are closed